Students

Bodine Student and Family Handbook 21-22-1

Athletic Extracurricular Activities

Fall

Boys Soccer, Girls Soccer, Girls Tennis, Girls Volleyball, Cross Country, Football (with Kensington HS), Cheerleading and Golf (with Constitution HS)

Winter

Bowling (with Carver HS), Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Cheerleading, Wrestling

Spring

Boys Tennis, Track and Field, Baseball, Softball, Boys Volleyball, Badminton

Year Round

Students Run Philly Style

 

Academic and Cultural Extracurricular Activities

  • Asian American Pacific Islander Club- TBD
  • Black Student Union- Antoine Stroman, astroman@philasd.org
  • Chess Club- David Bungard¬†dbungard@philasd.org
  • Debate Team- Lauren Geschel, lgeschel@philasd.org
  • Entrepreneur Club (Investing Club)- Aaron Greberman, agreberman@philasd.org
  • Gaming Club- TBD
  • Gender & Sexuality Alliance (GSA)- TBD
  • Hispanic & Latino Cultural Club- Joselyn Hernandez, jhernandez3@philasd.org
  • Media Club- Stephen Quaranta¬†squaranta@philasd.org
  • Muslim Students Association, aoberman@philasd.org
  • National Honors Society- Barbara Cannuli, bcannuli@philasd.org
  • Robotics Club- Laura Williams & David Fischer, lwilliams8@philasd.org, dfischer@philasd.org
  • Women’s History Month Program- Kate Reber, kireber@philasd.org
  • World Affairs Club/International Day Coordinator- Maggie Frymoyer, mfrymoyer@philasd.org
  • Yearbook- TBD
  • Youth Volunteer Corps- Kate Reber, kireber@philasd.org