Students

Click here for Summer Debate Academy opportunity.

Bodine Student and Family Handbook 21-22-1

Athletic Extracurricular Activities

Fall

Boys Soccer, Girls Soccer, Girls Tennis, Girls Volleyball, Cross Country, Football (with Mastbaum HS), Cheerleading and Golf (with Constitution HS)

Winter

Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Cheerleading, Wrestling

Spring

Boys Tennis, Track and Field, Baseball, Softball, Boys Volleyball, Badminton

Year Round

Students Run Philly Style

 

Academic and Cultural Extracurricular Activities

  • Anime Club- James Diffenderfer jdiffenderfer@philasd.org
  • Black History Month Program- Robin Mixon rdmixon@philasd.org
  • Chess Club- David Bungard dbungard@philasd.org
  • Debate Team- Stephen Grosso sjgrosso@philasd.org
  • Drama/Theater/Creative Writing Club- Heather Olson holson@philasd.org
  • Entrepreneur Club (Investing Club)- Aaron Greberman agreberman@philasd.org
  • Gender & Sexuality Alliance (GSA)- Jef Kolman jkolman@philasd.org
  • International Day- Amanda Glenn atglenn@philasd.org
  • Junior/Senior Event Coordinator- Pamela Gray pagray@philasd.org
  • Media Club- Stephen Quaranta squaranta@philasd.org
  • National Honors Society- Robin Mixon rdmixon@philasd.org
  • Outward Bound- Stephen Quaranta squaranta@philasd.org
  • Robotics Club- Laura Williams & David Fischer lwilliams8@philasd.org, dfischer@philasd.org
  • Seaport Museum Programs- David Bungard dbungard@philasd.org
  • Tabletop Gaming/Dungeons & Dragons Club- David Bungard & Jef Kolman dbungard@philasd.org, jkolman@philasd.org
  • Women’s History Month Program- Kate Reber kireber@philasd.org
  • Yearbook- Jef Kolman jkolman@philasd.org
  • Youth Volunteer Corps- Kate Reber kireber@philasd.org