Faculty & Staff

Bodine Faculty and Staff

Click staff directory for a full directory of staff and communication protocols

Michele Wilson-Dawson, Principal, micwilson@philasd.org

Math Department

  • Robin Mixon, Roster Chair, IB Math Analysis & Approaches, rdmixon@philasd.org
  • David Fischer, Algebra 1, IB applications & interpretations, AP Calculus AB, dfischer@philasd.org
  • Veronica Morant, Geometry, vmorant@philasd.org
  • Marty Moyers, Algebra 2, mtmoyers@philasd.org

English Department

  • Kelli Mackay, IB Coordinator, IB English Literature 1 & 2, kmackay@philasd.org
  • Stephen Quaranta, English 2, IB Literature, Video Production Leader, squaranta@philasd.org
  • James Pasternak, English, jpasterna@philasd.org
  • Barbara Cannuli, English 1, bcannuli@philasd.org
  • Kate Reber, English 4, kireber@philasd.org

Science Department

  • Laura Williams, AP Physics, Physics, Astronomy, Robotics Club Leader, lwilliams8@philasd.org
  • David Bungard, Physics, Biotechnology, Chemistry, dbungard@philasd.org
  • Aaron Oberman, Biology, IB Biology, aoberman@philasd.org
  • Heather Olson, Chemistry, Contemporary Issues in Science, holson@philasd.org
  • Devina Harnita, Biology and AP Environmental Science, dharnita@philasd.org

Social Studies Department

  • Kate Reber, IB History of the Americas, IB 20th Century World History, kireber@philasd.org
  • Alex de Arana, IB History of the Americas, Social Science, adearana@philasd.org
  • Stephen Grosso, World History, AP US History, African American History, sjgrosso@philasd.org
  • Antoine Stroman, African American History, astroman@philasd.org

World Language Department

  • Anabela Dos Santos, French 2, IB French, adossantos@philasd.org
  • Carlos Dos Santos, IB Spanish, Portuguese 1 & 2, cdossant@philasd.org
  • Barbara Cannuli, French, bcannuli@philasd.org
  • Michele Pergola, Italian 1 and Italian 2, mpergola-ext@philasd.org
  • Julian Angulo, Spanish 1 Spanish 2 Spanish IB, jangulo@philasd.org

Art Department

  • Marita Fitzpatrick, Art 1, IB Art, mfitzpatrick@philasd.org
  • Jeffrey Kolman, Graphic Design, Intro to Film, Theory of Knowledge, TTL, jkolman@philasd.org

Physical Education/Health Department

  • Samantha Woodburn, Physical Education, Health, Coach, swoodburn@philasd.org

Business Department

  • Aaron Greberman, IB Business Management, Personal Finance, agreberman@philasd.org

Counselors

  • Pamela A Gray-Young, pagray@philasd.org 
  • Stephanie Tedesco, stedesco@philasd.org 

Support Staff

  • Joy Harris, Special Education Liaison, jharris@philasd.org
  • Donna Patterson, One to One Assistant, dlpatterson@philasd.org
  • Quiana Morris, Special Education Assistant, qmorris@philasd.org
  • Lauren Bevin, ESOL Liason, lbevin@philasd.org
  • Alex Friedlander Moore, School Psychologist, afriedlandermoore@philasd.org
  • Augustine , School Police Officer

Student Climate Staff

  • Migdalia Lopez, Student Climate Staff
  • Saafir McIntosh, Student Climate Staff
  • Denise Dyson, Student Climate Staff

Custodial Staff

  • Darrell Ingram, Custodian

Food Service

  • Tanya Boulware, Food Services Manager II
  • Danielle Crisp, Food Services Assistant
  • Brenda Johnson, Food Services Assistant
  • Violeta Mema, Food Services Assistant
  • Tiara Jones, Food Services Utility Worker