Faculty & Staff

Bodine Faculty and Staff

Administration & Support Staff

  • Rich Mitchell, Principal, rmitchell2@philasd.org
  • Neida Espinosa, Secretary, nespinosa@philasd.org
  • Denise Dyson, Student Climate Staff, ddyson@philasd.org
  • Migdalia Lopez, Student Climate Staff, mlopez@philasd.org
  • Kelly Wilson, Supportive Services/Student Climate Staff, kwilson@philasd.org

Nurse

  • Stacy Washington, swashington4@philasd.org

English Department

  • Kelli Mackay, IB Coordinator, kmackay@philasd.org
  • Barbara Cannuli, bcannuli@philasd.org
  • Lauren Geschel, lgeschel@philasd.org
  • James Pasternak, jpasterna@philasd.org
  • Stephen Quaranta, squaranta@philasd.org

Math Department

  • David Fischer, dfischer@philasd.org
  • Michael Fouchet, mfouchet@philasd.org
  • Elmore Johnson, ejohnson5@philasd.org
  • Veronica Morant,  vmorant@philasd.org
  • Marty Moyers, mtmoyers@philasd.org

Science Department

  • David Bungard, dbungard@philasd.org
  • Devina Harnita, dharnita@philasd.org
  • Aaron Oberman, Roster Chair, aoberman@philasd.org
  • Heather Olson, holson@philasd.org
  • Laura Williams, lwilliams8@philasd.org

Social Studies Department

  • Alex de Arana, adearana@philasd.org
  • Stephen Grosso, Roster Chair, sjgrosso@philasd.org
  • JP Leary, jleary@philasd.org
  • Kate Reber, SBTL, kireber@philasd.org
  • Antoine Stroman,  astroman@philasd.org

World Language Department

  • Barbara Cannuli, bcannuli@philasd.org
  • Anabela Dos Santos, adossantos@philasd.org
  • Carlos Dos Santos, cdossant@philasd.org
  • Jocelyn Hernandez, jhernandez3@philasd.org
  • Pedro Lopez-Cruz, plopezcruz@philasd.org

Art Department

  • Marita Fitzpatrick, mfitzpatrick@philasd.org
  • Jeffrey Kolman,  jkolman@philasd.org

Music Department

  • Bruce Herrmann, bherrmann@philasd.org
  • Luis Russo, lsrusson@philasd.org

Physical Education/Health Department

  • Michael Schieber, Athletic Director, mschieber@philasd.org
  • Craig Whitehead, cwhitehead@philasd.org

Business Department

  • Aaron Greberman,  agreberman@philasd.org

Counselors

  • Angelique Gravely, Counselor, agravely@philasd.org
  • Stephanie Tedesco, Counselor, stedesco@philasd.org 
  • Angel Bonilla, Counseling Assistant, abonilla@philasd.org

Special Education Department

  • Joy Harris, Special Education Case Manager, jharris@philasd.org
  • Kacie Hay, Speech Therapist, khay@philasd.org
  • Alex Friedlander Moore, School Psychologist, afriedlandermoore@philasd.org
  • Quiana Morris, Special Education Assistant, qmorris@philasd.org
  • Donna Patterson, One to One Assistant, dlpatterson@philasd.org

English As a Second Language (ESL)

  • Joseph Remy, jremy@philasd.org

Facilities

  • Naseema Cole, Building Engineer, ncole@philasd.org
  • Tracey Palmer, Custodial Assistant, tpalmer@philasd.org
  • Edward Adams, Custodian, edadams@philasd.org
  • Darrell Ingram, Custodian, daingram@philasd.org
  • Jennifer Rodriguez, Custodian, jrodriguez@philasd.org
  • Josezette Sumter, Custodian, jsumter@philasd.org

Food Services

  • Tanya Boulware, Food Services Manager II, tboulware@philasd.org
  • Kevin Wynn Ferguson, Food Services Utility Worker, kwynnferguson@philasd.org
  • Brenda Johnson, Food Services Assistant, bljohnson@philasd.org
  • Violeta Mema, Food Services Assistant, vmema@philasd.org